live ~ shop ~ enjoy

Village Council

Village Council Members

President Wayne Wills 2 Year Term Ends Nov. 2018 villagepresident@ortonvillevillage.com
Trustee Mark Robinson 4 Year Term Ends Nov. 2018 robinson@ortonvillevillage.com
Trustee Mark Butzu 4 Year Term Ends Nov. 2020 butzu@ortonvillevillage.com
Trustee Coleen Skornicka 4 Year Term Ends Nov. 2018 skornicka@ortonvillevillage.com
Trustee Tonja Brice 4 Year Term Ends Nov. 2018 brice@ortonvillevillage.com
Pro-Tempore Dan Eschmann 4 Year Term Ends Nov. 2020 eschmann@ortonvillevillage.com
Trustee Karen Sleva 4 Year Term Ends Nov. 2020 sleva@ortonvillevillage.com